Skip to main Content

Meet our team

Our team helps provide the infrastructure and support vital to our care of the Cotswolds National Landscape.
We work in partnership with a number of other organisations and individuals to deliver projects which conserve and
enhance the Cotswolds, or help people to enjoy and explore it.

Please note that from 22 November 2023, our email addresses will be changing to the following format: firstname.lastname@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Andy Parsons

Chief Executive

07703 717986
andy.parsons@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Magda Glanowska

Head of Finance

07730 401204
magda.glanowska@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

 

Photo of JOnathan Rogers, smiling outside in the sunshine

Jonathan Rogers

Management Accountant

07494 180842
jonathan.rogers@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

 

 

Communications, Partnerships and Fundraising

Alana Hopkins

Communications Lead

alana.hopkins@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

James Webb

Partnerships Lead

james.webb@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Planning and Landscape

Please send planning consultations and enquiries to planning@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

John Mills

John Mills

Planning Lead

07878 861003
john.mills@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Simon Joyce

Planning Officer

07808 391227
simon.joyce@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Land Management and Nature Recovery

Mark Connelly

Land Management Lead

mark.connelly@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Simon Smith

Simon Smith

Nature Recovery Lead

simon.smith@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Farming in Protected Landscapes

Scott Brown

Scott Brown

Farming Engagement Lead

scott.brown@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Heidi Gibbs

Farming Engagement Officer

heidi.gibbs@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Olivia Blackwell

Farming Engagement Officer


olivia.blackwell@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

 

Caroline Regan

Programme Administrator

07542 024562
caroline.regan@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Glorious Cotswold Grasslands

Graphic abstract style illustration of a wildflower

Vacancy

Glorious Cotswold Grasslands
Programme Assistant

grasslands@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Anna Field

Glorious Cotswold Grasslands
Programme Officer

07801 656158
anna.field@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Lorna Baggett

Biodiversity Net Gain (BNG)
Programme Officer

07742 809026
lorna.baggett@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Education – Everyone’s Evenlode & Outreach

Rosalind Marsden

Everyone’s Evenlode Education Officer

07841 663602
evenlode@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Rowan Wynne-Jones

Everyone’s Evenlode Education & Community Officer

evenlode@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

 

Jennifer Lanham

Everyone’s Evenlode Community Outreach Officer

07543 315093
evenlode@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Trails and Access

While we help support the public rights of way around the Cotswolds National Landscape, we are not responsible for
all of the foot paths across the Cotswolds. To report a problem on a public right of way contact the rights of way section of the highway authority through whose area the route passes.

Becky Jones

Access and Volunteer Lead

07738 040456
rebecca.jones@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Nicole Daw

Trails and Access Officer

07725 601943
nicole.daw@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Della Morris

Team Support Officer

07841 663607
info@cotswolds-nl.org.uk.

Nina Stubbington

Grants & Access Officer


nina.stubbington@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Cotswolds Voluntary Wardens

Mike Cripps

Head Warden

info@cotswolds-nl.org.uk

Sarah West

Deputy Head Warden

info@cotswolds-nl.org.uk


790 square miles is a lot of ground to cover, and we are always open to talking about ways for more people to get involved – we need your support!

Ways to help us include: