

Meeting title Location Board Members		COTSWOLDS NATIONAL LANDSCAPE BOARD - ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING	Date Time	Tuesday 24 June 2025 12:20pm-1:20pm	
		Council Chambers, Cotswold District Council, Trinity Road, Cirencester GL7 1PX			
		All Board Members  Officer Support  Magda Glanowska (MG) – He Michele Holden (MH) – Monit			ad of Finance
No.	Time	Item	า		Owner
1.	12:20	Introductory Matters - Apologies and Introductions			
2.	12:25	Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 16 July 2024 (Appendix A)			
		FINANCIAL AND GOVERNANCE STA	TEMENTS A	ND RETURNS 2024/25	1
3.	12:35	<ul> <li>Internal Audit         <ul> <li>To note the Annual Internal Audit Report 2024/25 (Appendix B)</li> </ul> </li> <li>Annual Governance Review         <ul> <li>To approve the Annual Governance Framework 2024/25 (Appendix C)</li> </ul> </li> <li>Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2024/25         <ul> <li>To approve the Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2024/25</li> </ul> </li> </ul>			MG
		<ul> <li>(Appendix D)</li> <li>Statement of Accounts 2024/25         <ul> <li>To approve the Statement of Accounts 2024/25 (Appendix E)</li> </ul> </li> <li>NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS FOR 2025/26</li> </ul>			
4.		Election of the Chair of the Board			
5.	12:45	Appointment of the Vice-Chair of the Board			Chair
6.	12:50	Record of Members' attendances at meetings since the last Annual General Meeting (Appendix F)			
7.	12:55	<ul> <li>Appointment to the Executive Committee</li> <li>4x Secretary of State Members to serve the third year of a 3-year term:         <ul> <li>Brendan McCarthy (Chair), Sue Crawford, Graham Hopkins and Cate Le Grice Mack.</li> <li>2x Local Authority Members to serve the third year of a 3-year term:</li></ul></li></ul>			



		<ul> <li>David Broad, Amanda Davis and Ray Sanderson.</li> <li>The candidates will each have a maximum of two minutes to inform the Board why they are motivated to serve on the Executive Committee.</li> </ul>		
8.	13:00	Appointment to Committee and Working Groups	<ul> <li>Finance and Governance Committee         Lead Officer: Magda Glanowska         <ul> <li>Brendan McCarthy (current member)</li> <li>David Powell (current member and Chair)</li> <li>Sue Crawford (current member)</li> </ul> </li> <li>The Committee will continue to operate with three Members until after the SoS recruitment is complete as this was an expertise that was requested.</li> <li>Climate Action Working Group</li></ul>	Chair
9.	13:05	Date of next Annual General Meeting: Tuesday 23 June 2026		Chair
10.	13:10	<ul> <li>Schedule of Meetings for the remainder of 2025/26 (Appendix G)</li> <li>Schedule of Meetings for 2026/27 (Appendix H)</li> </ul>		Chair